Jesse Stone 9-Movie Collection

Tom Selleck stars as small town police chief Jesse Stone, a former LAPD cop who's settled into Paradise, Massachusetts, in an attempt to quiet his own demons. But the past is never far behind and strange cases confront him at every turn. Based on the novels by Robert B. Parker, the creator of Spenser. This collection brings together all nine of the exciting TV movie adaptations to date. Includes Stone Cold (2005/87 min.), Night Passage (2006/96 min.), Death in Paradise (2006/96 min.), Sea Change (2007/87 min.), Thin Ice (2009/88 min.), No Remorse (2010/95 min.), Innocents Lost (2011/91 min.), Benefit on the Doubt (2012/88 min.) and Lost in Paradise (2015/87 min.).

Bild: Widescreen 16:9 Anamorfisk
Ljud: Engelska DD 5.1
Text: Engelska
Längd: 815 Minuter
Skivor: 5
Region: 1

Upplagd i sortimentet: 24 januari, 2018

Lägg till en bevakning så meddelar vi dig så snart varan är i lager igen.

Produkten är nu bevakad
Vi meddelar dig så snart varan är i lager igen.

JavaScript seem to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.